Saturday, February 9, 2008

When to Delete

So I had been a member of a gothic website, and really didn't like the way it was. I had joined it last summer for the "database" and once I got there realized it wasn't what it was advertised as. So why did I stay for so long? Coward I suppose. I had stopped going to it two months ago, just left my profile up. Today I got an email saying my password had been reissued...odd I thought. So I logged in and seemed my profile had been hacked or an attempt to hack it. Why? I am boring as hell and no one of specialness. I thought why even keep it, so deleted the whole damned thing. Is that going to mess up other people's threads and profiles? Do I care?

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails